Nopo's world

By nopo

Let's play some!

The middle kid went to a soccer tournament, and 'cause I'm such a wise mom, I arranged somebody else to take him to the game's. Well plenty of forest and global warming saved there I'd say.

After this the dog had a family visit from her brother Jörö.
And you know, dog siblings playing together, is like a simulation from a human siblings playing together.
Every freeking stick, stone, cone, what ever in the yard was always on the other one's mouth. I mean the best of the universe of course. And you'd have to get it asap! Never mind that the yard is drowning in the previously mentioned stick's and s%#t.
So lot's of barking and heavy negotiation of the toy's around with the soccer theme going strong as in the picture. I think it reminds a lot a Premier League match with the player and the coach aspect :D

And if I remember correctly there could be some football going on in the TV too.

The only comment on footbal from me is FORZA MILAN!!!
(Paolo, I'm still waiting for your call)

Lot's of kisses to all the blipper's, I'm of to a birthday party then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.