Annieone

By Annieone

I’m Afraid.....It’s Crochet Again...!!

And a day late ...again...!!
I had the ‘busiest’ of days ....socializing that is...visited a friend I haven’t seen since pre-pandemic days...she’s lives in the town where Hubbys office is..he was doing another couple of hours ‘clearing-out’ so I was able to travel with him...!!
And then several phone calls one I wasn’t expecting ( a lovely catch-up) phone call with an elderly cousin of my late Mam..
I was so exhausted last night...fit for nothing....!!
I wondering if it’s so tiring because we’ve done so little in the way of socializing in the last few years...!!????
And Son arrived from Sligo to spend a few days...
Lots of ‘talk’ there too...and he brought a bag full of fresh produce from the garden down there ....oh my yum ..delicious..spuds...carrots...parsnips...beans and peas....!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.