Lando (of course)

I had a busy morning washing, drying, ironing and packing my clothes. Watered my houseplants and quickly did some deadheading in the garden. I then drove to Motherwell to meet up with my daughter and son in law who had spent the night at his parents house. Put the pram and bouncy chair in my car as their car was full of all the rest of their stuff. 
We stopped on route at the Tree Shop Garden Centre for a cup of tea and surprisingly I was only about five minutes behind them. My son in law drives faster than me....
The evening was spent settling in and although my daughter was apprehensive at first she coped very well. She wanted to watch a feel good movie so chose Mamma Mia 2 although we only managed half of it before we were nodding off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.