A BBoBB?

An alliterative big bunch of Bumble Bees' Bums.
The three Musketeers - off to "Melki" again.  As you might expect, spoilt for choice, with the usual plethora of Macros - BUT - this time I was conscious of an excess of Bummlies.  To such an extend - you see the result.
* ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ *  
Extra 1. For dedicated "bugologists" any ID?  It just caught my eye, as these things do.

* ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ * ~ * ~ *  ~ *
Extra 2. Das ist nicht ein Hund.  NOR, despite its appearance, is it a "Gold" Fish.  Jerra declared Koi, and who am I to disagree, or even be coy about it?  
Especially when we're in agreement.
I think we've both done our share of pond peering - every time we visit.  On a whim, this time I wondered if there were any fish in.  THIS is the first/only one we've seen.
(:¬0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.