it’s a bird…

…it’s a plane

no, it’s a red-tailed hawk

flying through the sky

actually it was - flying over the - courtyard and going - very fast at that - so i was - surprised i even - captured it all - to be honest - and practically in focus - at that as well

i’d returned from - getting another injection - into my eyes - for the spasming - fortunately my insurance - has approved additional - visits so i can - now get the injections - more frequently which hopefully - will help with this - condition but anyway - i wasn’t feeling - all that well and was - going to rest - when the boo alerted me - to action at the - window and i looked up - in time to see - a flash, grab my phone - and snap, snap - hoping for the best - i would say - this along with - getting my injections - has made it…

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.