lrjlo - Suburban Explorer

By lrjlo

Spring lambs

Apologies for lack of blip yesterday. I intend to back blip. I've been rather busy lately.

I'm currently on a farm in Sussex with my family for the next few days and Nick who is just staying the one night. They have lots of ewes and lots of recent lambs here.

We were amused by a family of a ewe and two lambs labeled 468 which is the number of a south London bus we use quite a lot.

These two were generally frolicking. I'd like to get some photos of them jumping in the cute way lambs do.

This evening Nick and I did a jigsaw for 6 to 10 year olds. It was actually quite challenging. I'm hoping to bring you some nice photos over the next few days and as I'm on holiday, no complaining about work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.