Cosmos

Quite a few cosmos self seeded in the garden this year, and I am quite happy for them to do their own thing. Although there are other plants that are trying to make themselves at home!

Another sunny day, and a chilly wind still. I did take the car to aerobic class this morning. It was good fun as usual, and we finished up with a tribute the Lionesses, "Sweet Caroline". Think we might need a little more practice ;-))

I have added the original image from yesterdays abstract, that I played with in Photoshop with polar coordinates It was a hand made B'day card a friend had sent :-)

Thank you for dropping by this week. And for all your comments and rewards, as you know they are much appreciated. Also a big thank you to those that set our weekly challenges.  I hope you all have a lovely weekend, what ever you are up to. Take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.