Pretty pattern

On steps this evening. It didn't want to move so I moved it as feared Gyp might tread on it.

Busy day again. It's just too hot to live like this!
Appt in St James at 8:30 with estate agent and electrician. They were late so house owner came out and invited me up. He was sitting outside kitchen door having coffee in garden. Very nice to see this (and to meet him). Very quiet there although right in town centre.
Then I went for little walk around town and was impressed at convenience.

Hope I can buy the house but finance will be big struggle unless Gorron house sells.

Pontorson for lunch in new place which was not good.

Put off driving back hoping heat might lessen but it didn't.

Sat in shade of hedge with Gyp at mobilehome finding it hard to force myself to make effort to go to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.