Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

2778. ComicCon!

We all went to the first ComicCon to be held in our town, this morning and although they were dressed up, I didn’t!

It was quite good with lots of stuff to see and buy, although some things were very expensive!

Bought some Pokémon cards for my youngest grandson as well as a comic a young lad had written and designed himself.  My youngest grandson is quite keen to illustrate his own magazine with Pokémon characters so we bought a copy of this young lad’s magazine after he explained what he did and how he started.  Looks like I will be helping him design and print his first ever magazine!

My step daughter and my other step daughter’s partner and my middle grandson were all dressed up and everyone seemed to enjoy themselves.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.