Paladian

By Paladian

Wattle it Bee

I think I shocked a few people yesterday with a - "Landscape". Paladian doing a landscape - never in a million years.

We are back to normal today, but I just could not get the eye of this bee in focus. It was so busy feeding it didn't keep its head still for a millisecond. But I am really happy with the composition of this one. Wattle is such a lovely plant, and we will see it in flower, on one species or another, from now to the end of Spring.

This was taken at the Fullarton Park Community Centre, were we went to a Salvia Sale.

I got a dose of conjunctivitis from that wind storm yesterday, so I won't be doing much commenting today I'm afraid. I need to give my eyes a bit of a rest. Nothing to worry about though - I have the drops.

Oh, and I do apologise for the pun in the title - couldn't resist.

Bigger wattle

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.