Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Painted at last

Lie in this morning so didn’t go for a run with the dogs, I was still feeling sore after my Thursday run and J didn’t get back to just before midnight last night. J went to hooping for the first time in ages so I walked Kilda and Darwin down to the park to meet them after they had finished. It was a nice hours walk along the water of Leith. Dogs were good apart from some off lead collies that came right up to Darwin. Had a coffee with some of the hopping girls before coming back. Darwin was very good with them and the other dogs in the park, mainly. J went shopping while I loaded the camper with stuff for a tip run and the decided to pain the shed. Took much longer than I thought but looks a lot better. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.