Jet-washing

Terry's done a lot of the jet-washing today. he still has the back garden patio and steps feature to do but it's less than he has done today.
I've injured my left arm falling over awkwardly - in the house but against a wall and door frame. Fell over because I opened the shutters, sun dazzled me, I was backing away and next thing I knew flying to the floor. Must have fallen over the bed in a sort of roll! I was convinced my phone smashed as it was open and hit the door frame with a hell of a crack (as did my left arm) but it seems to be OK - my left arm isn't and is very bruised and painful. I also bashed my right knee, my right thumb and wrist and my right (recently treated) shoulder.
Feeling sorry for myself as I'm such a clumsy idiot but it could have been worse.
I think the shock of it was worse than the injuries though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.