Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Ceiling Fan

After clicking the camera a couple times, I set it on the kitchen table to walk away and then heard it "click" and I was reminded that it has a mind of its own. This is the photo that happened at that moment. Nothing spectacular, but I thought a tenny tiny bit interesting.

When all of our technology decides to utilize the "mind of its own" that it has, we may just find ourselves in a mess.

It's been a slow day and I accomplished almost 100% of nothing, but possibly I got 8% of what needed to be done accomplished. I found some forms on the retirement website that I need; someday, I might get to retire. I also contacted the HR department at the college where I am employed to inquire about some necessary information that I need. So I did accomplish something. AND I did capture a photo of one of our many ceiling fans. ;-)

Good night from Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.