Susan1510

By Susan1510

Home

Back home and there is still some colour in the garden. It's been an incredibly tough week of learning. I'm finding it very tough going and exhausting. The new job I gave up my old job for isn't a guarantee. I need to pass the 5 weeks of training to keep my job. If I fail I'm out of a job. I was told some stats about the training course I'm on. The previous course 8 people started but only 1 person passed. The previous one 15 people started and 3 people passed. This us not very welcoming news for me. I'm finding it very hard going and struggling a bit. So on my 2 days off I have roped in as much help as possible. My daughter took the morning shift and my (future) son-in-law spent time with me this afternoon. I have studied all evening. I have organised some help for tomorrow as well. They can't say I'm not giving it my all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.