You may kiss the bride

Well that title really refers to the extra but I used it anyway. The main is the inside of the marquee late in the evening

Fab long day at the wedding of my best mates eldest daughter. She planned it all herself, from the beautiful marquee, the dinner, the ceilidh and all the many small touches that made it a perfect day. I am so pleased in so many ways I was able to be there with the family to celebrate this day.

This morning (Late blip) I am completely hoarse and blurry eyed.

KK spent most of the day at home after he finished work. We came home at 1am o find all the lights in the house blazing, the TV blaring, Pizza all round the living room and KK sound asleep on the couch. Not a party just KK normal living mode!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.