expanded

Whilst the tip-guards no longer have a sentry perched on a chair stopping all entrants whilst checking their registration against the bookings, they usually at least glance at vehicles or trundle over to ask of what sort of content is sought to be disposed. I was left entirely alone, which I much prefer. Now that the fridge and freezer appear to be working as expected it was safe to get their packaging out of the garage, except for a few lumps which Nicky thinks she's going to use to put in the bottom of the giant plant pots we're going to move the bamboo into but which I think will also be taken to the tip as soon as I demonstrate a suitable replacement which doesn't involve the introduction of lots of little plastic pellets to the soil. Despite the protrusion beyond the trailer above the saddle I didn't get poked in the back and didn't accidentally sit too far up and break off any chunks on the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.