stuartjross

By stuartjross

Parallel Roads

Caley hasn't been on a "special" walk  in a while. When I got him up this morning he knew the signs. The wee boy Archie was still in bed, I was putting my boots on and as he ate his early breakfast and he was trembling with excitement. He goes in my car which has a different arrangement for dog accommodation and this is taken as a good sign too.

We were at the top of Bohuntin Hill a little after 8 am. He had great fun.

I resumed with some software updates on kit when back at the desk, stuff that had been waiting a while but not critical to any project. It did highlight a bizarre issue where a new hand held PC device operates at a quarter of the speed of its 10 year old predecessor on some very basic tasks . I need to bottom that one out.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.