Crimson Crush

My husband was up early this morning and had moved heavy furniture and items around in our study/workroom before I had surfaced. He then finished painting the room which he started yesterday, two coats of paint drying very quickly. I was called upon to go and get some more duct tape as he had run out. 
Another mid afternoon visit to the beach where the tide had just turned. The sea was calmer than yesterday so easier to swim and no jelly fish were seen although my husband spotted one yesterday.
A FaceTime call with our eldest son, his mother in law’s house sale is still progressing and they are gradually getting the house emptied. 
My first large tomato variety, crimson crush,  is slowly turning. It’s in competition with my small variety, Ruby Falls, the first of these is almost ready to pick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.