Nicktor's news

By Nicktor

Happy Birthday Simon!

This extraordinarily good looking gentleman is my friend Sleesy who celebrated his 50th birthday with a black tie river cruise on the Thames.

Sleesy is one of the nicest, wittiest, kindest, generous, funniest and warmest people that I know, and it is a real honour to be counted as one of his friends.

Whilst I was walking in Westminster, looking very smart in my Dinner Jacket and bow tie, I heard these 2 girls talk to each other, and one said to the other that they could see James Bond. I suppose it's possible that they might have been taking the piss, but on the balance of probabilities, I think it is more likely that they were highlighting the physical similarities between myself and Daniel Craig. Obviously not quite so noticeable whilst I've got my shirt on :-)

Also fantastic to catch up with so many other friends, including the legendary Big Al and the long suffering Heidi. I'm lucky to know some truly wonderful people...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.