Gulls

We went for a drive up to St Andrews today. We had a wander round there then took the scenic route back homw down the coast.

Unfortunately I missed a great blippertunity. We stopped in for dinner at the Anstruther Fish Restaurant and tehre were some potentially cracking shots to be had in there. Unfortunately the place was full of families having dinner and I don't like indiscriminately taking shot when there's young kids about as I can see how parents might be offended by it.

I did manage to get one quick shot in a direction where there was no kids but I did it so quickly that, instead of the intended subject, the camera focussed on the guy in front of me, or more specifically his jumper.

Oh well, it was a fantastic chippy and when Maddy and my mum threw out their last few chips and the tail end of their incredibly fresh fish the gulls seemed impressed too.

Oh well, Roz would like to go to the Isle of May so maybe after pay day we'll head back up again, get the ferry out to May then get a chippy and a blip on the way back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.