Work and dance.



** Comments are disabled for the time being and to my regulars I am truly sorry , but for the drunken actions of a foul mouthed site user who's tirade of lefty wokism I was on the verge of being given last night on here I had to put a stop to it.
I will not tolerate keyboard warriors!!! 
Don't get me me wrong I am all for a bit of southpaw grammar, but to be threatened with "An academic" telling off with expletives, well its laughable! 
I have many differing people on here, some young some seasoned view and ask questions about my images, what i don't want them to see is a foul mouthed user swearing on my journal, (Now deleted) I didn't ask for the infidel's, obtuse, drunken (his admission) abuse, you cannot argue with stupidity! If i wanted that I would have stayed married. **

Maybe next time I should put a TRIGGER warning on my images for the sensitive, but then again...NO, deal with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.