"Flat"-lining!

A record - just in case it ever happens again.  It'll save me a day or two waiting for an answer.
;¬)
I periodically have a decko at my 'phone App. just out of idle curiosity.  I noticed the "Live monitoring" was reading 0kW Hrs on a bright day. 

I found the online form long before I found a number for them.  I gave them the info and this a.m. I got my answer, which I'll append so I'll know where to look IF it happens again.  

By the time I took the photo it was generating in excess of 2.9kW and the battery's back up to 99%.

Since I live relatively frugally I manage. I managed, with zero economy moves, to survive on the Battery for a couple of days; except with kettle on a random check tells me the house is usually "running" on ≤200W.
(:¬))

A marvellous example of the need for Punctuation in English?
There's a VAST difference twixt re-pair & repair.
:¬)

What he told me:-

(Note to self - For L & R read v & ^)

"The first step is turning off the Social Energy Hub - This can be done by lifting the small panel of the front of the white box labelled "Social Energy" then flicking all of the switches off from left (^) to right (v)

Then you'll need to re-pair your power-line adapters, see the video link below (in Documents) for a quick how-to.


Once you've followed this video and re-paired them, you can plug the power-line adapters back to the router and hub. Then flick the switches back up on the Social Energy Hub (again from left  v to right ^) and you should see the monitoring back online."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.