Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

The mysterious world of women...

Its not a very good photograph and I have to admit I'm not trying very hard this week - hopefully I'll be more with it next week :o)

However, I do quite like these gents waiting outside the Kath Kidston shop with an air of total bewilderment, obviously waiting for their wives and watching the never-ending flow of women disappearing inside!

Until very recently I too could not see what the attraction was. It was just curiosity that made me look, I couldn't fathom what the appeal of 'mumsy floral shit' could hold for so many of my kind. Then I went inside.....

Its lovely!
Its so bright and friendly and fun, I wanted to fill my house with cushions and crockery covered in roses and strawberries and cherryblossom. I want big bright patterns of cheerfulness and delicate, pretty accessories. I want....Iwant....

In short, they got me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.