DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Little rays of sunshine

I’ve no idea what’s been going on today. Sunshine usually makes everybody happy….not today!

We’ve had some proper whinge bags in. I spent the best part of 45 minutes having one sourpuss rant at me, about how we were ripping her off and how she’d been misled into joining her membership plan.

I took great delight in showing her the treatment plans she’d been given at the start of her treatments, which she’d signed.
Plus the notes that documented she’d taken all the membership info home to read through before she signed up a couple of weeks later.
She still wasn’t happy, so I’m leaving her for Linda to deal with next week!

I took myself off for a walk at dinner time to get some head space. The warmer temperature has made the algae bloom again so the water is very green :-0

DQ x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.