Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Late Night/Early Morning

Absolutely gutted that I've missed out on a day, didn't take any pictures until after midnight, meaning no blip for yesterday... Aww well, it was a nice day any way, I went to see Iron Man 3 (which was awesome), then Becca and Caroline came down for dinner, after which I headed out with the uni ones. We were meant to be going out for Anthony's birthday, but he couldn't make it.

This is a pic of us all, taken some time in the wee small hours of the this morning. We had a great wee night. From what I've heard, some are feeling a little worse for wear, lucky for me, I was driving, so feel fine, just a little tired.

Had Sunday School and Church this morning and am spending the rest of the afternoon relaxing, but going to Church with Becca and Caroline this evening. I think an early night will also be in order tonight.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.