hideandseek

By rachelbritton

Breathe

I've been doing significantly well with getting exercise lately since my twin sister and I are going on a permanent 'Lifestyle Change'. So far I've lost 6.5 ibs and it's only been a week since we've started. All I've done is cut wheat from my diet, drank tea daily, and stopped eating junk food by replacing it with fruits and vegetables. I feel so much better already. My only goal is to lose 5 ibs a month, and after a week I've already beat it for April.

Today I played a couple games of frisbee with my sister, LeAnne. It felt so nice to get my energy out by running. While we were outside, we explored our backyard a bit and I found these little sprouts growing from some moss.

The only thing I've done involving photography today was get some prints for an upcoming art show, so I figured I might as well take some photos of the sprouts. They turned out to be awesome subjects, so I'm definitely happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.