Head On

Didn't get it all in focus but I'm pleased enough with its head. Just a fly in the garden this morning. A macro for Tiny Tuesday with thanks to dbifulco.

It's another glorious summer day. I don't have too many demands on my time. I've been for a shady walk and I'll take another one later. Both the mornings and the evenings are getting darker. A sure sign of the summer moving on.

Busy with a bit of admin. I need to get a PVG update for some volunteering I'm going to do. I've been checked countless times but it's necessary to be up to date. I'm also setting up a couple of field trips for my Community Council colleagues. A blip for later in September if all goes to plan. It all takes time to organise! But there again, I have lots of time today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.