Through The Autism Lens

By TJB

Peace!

Just to make it 110% absolutely clear, I am NOT sticking my middle finger up at you all in this Blip. It was just the angle it was taken at that makes it look like I am doing!

I was doing the 'V' sign with my fingers saying "Peace Man" when Mom took this picture but you know what she's like with her sense of humour, she said I should use this one for the comedy 'effect' !!


*I also uploaded my 100th Blip yesterday :) and believe me, I couldn't have uploaded a better picture for that milestone if I had planned it!! - That picture really wasn't planned, but I do hope with it being a milestone one, it will grab people's attention and make them more aware of Autism.*

THANK YOU to everyone who has supported me and my journal. THANK YOU for all your lovely comments and most of all THANK YOU for taking notice :) x-x-x-x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.