Good morning Biskit

How I was supposed to get back into bed I do not know, but it was about 5:45 am and we were due for our early morning walk anyway.
 
This morning Biskit opted for the long walk with variations, which worked out very well.  For the past day or so I have been ignoring advice that I have given to others to “carry the walking stick/pole” and it was the only thing getting me home (with stops at regular seats).  When Biskit made it clear that he wanted to go around the bottom of East Street rather than through the ginnel  I realised that my hips were feeling so much better that I did not need the stick. So I carried it for the rest of the walk, and without any of yesterday’s problems.
 
At extra is an entry for Derelict Sunday this month.  I may photograph it again as a standalone for the challenge.
 
Today has (is) taken up with Neighbourhood Watch ‘Summer Seminars’.  Must get back to the second one now, I will tidy this up later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.