Thalictrum

The day was promised to be very warm. We received the email from Ben the Care Manager with all the details re the planned care for my mother in law. My in-laws had received their copy as well and after we had all read the contents including the terms and conditions I sent an email confirming acceptance.
Two loads of washing outside and then I made a plan of our newly paired study. Our two desks fit side by side but on a different wall. That should free up some space. We start the move tomorrow.
Once more we went down to the beach, the high tide was just turning before we left and we watched the gulls watching and then pouncing on fish, so nice to see rather than them eating junk food. The water was like a bath and no red churn today. 
This is my entry for Tiny Tuesday today, not on theme. It’s a purchase made a few weeks ago. I wouldn’t buy any new plants at the moment, not whilst we are in a drought. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.