Marsupium Photography

By magi

flow

Early start of work to prepare for networking change. To be on the safe side we switched off most of our compute servers and virtual machines. Probably my last CURRY. We did go to the Mosque Kitchen for some curry for lunch.

After work I decided to go for a quick wander up the Royal Mile to watch some street performances. I was struck by the actors of [encore] advertising their show (see first extra). I ended up going to see their show on what make a rock star a legend which I very much enjoyed. Ended up having a long chat with another festival visitor on politics and the state of the world. He suggested some shows (Rocky and A Matter of Time) which I plan to see. Next was a contortionist doing her thing (2nd extra). Really amazing. I am sure I saw flowlaiyee a few years ago. Again, a really amazing performance. 

More pictures on flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.