Millisecond moment

Berry just about gave me a passing glance when I asked her to sit and pose.  I told her the scabious were a wonderful colour and worth a look, but she told me the rabbit diggings were a lot more interesting ;-)

A much warmer day with sunshine later. Good intentions to garden were buried by immersion in the internet, hunting for possible campsites for later in the year.  A quick trip out to collect the birthday present LH ordered for me and then it was food and golf tonight. 

A lovely session this evening. Only a few of us, largely new learners, so we had a super relaxed time pottering around and trying to improve our game. One very nervous lady has even posted a card for her handicap which makes me feel so proud for her.  It's evenings like this that remind you why it's worth continuing with it all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.