Neat

I saw this very neat and almost perfectly circular spider web off the clothesline as I was doing my early morning walk around in the yard.

Had the quarterly pest control service done first thing this morning and I gave Alan a ziploc with fudge to take as he was leaving.

I then popped over and gave Runyon a ziploc of fudge as well.

I went to my brother’s and took him some fudge but also took him a few things to take to my mum as he’s flying over there at the end of the week.

After I got a few things done, I settled in to watch Netflix and do bead weaving. I finished the bracelet and made the earrings.

On Netflix I watched a 4 part docu-series on the Yorkshire Ripper. I remember it being in the news and I especially remember when Peter Sutcliffe was arrested and went to trial.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.