Sunshine Blue & Yellow

First of all, my wireless connection is deepy iffy and I cannot connect to the mains and the router at the same time so I may not be able to comment on everyone as I would wish. Bloody technology!
This afternoon we visited Stirling University campus just for a nosey around to see if the swans and other water fowl were nesting. We saw a few nests, only one of which was a swans. There was one swan on the nest but it was standing on the edge preening. The egg (just one) was open to the chilly breeze; I doubt if that one will hatch.
Fiona (FD55) called in this afternoon and we had a pleasant blether. The hen night - last night - went off well and all other plans are pretty well sorted so its just a matter of waiting.
Dinner done and being digested and Rona walked so we are just waiting on the Antiques Roadshow, our favourite Sunday night prog.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.