*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Ephemera

Ephemera - a word that I'd never used in my life before, until about a month ago and now use all the time!

A lovely package arrived in the post from Blipper lizzie_birkett this morning - full of ephemera (see? I've said it again!) and a very sweet notebook. I loved going through all the bits and bobs - thanks again Lizzie!

Need to get my thinking cap on for my next collage project with Laura. I've got the prompts and plenty of ephemera (right, stop saying ephemera now!) to go at.

Really missing my running but it's just way too warm at the moment. My new gear arrived earlier in the week too and I've not been able to try it out yet. Patience Grasshopper.

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.