My Restless Lens

By terri365

Small White

Aonghus is much better this morning - looking for food so he's definitely better but I do feel like every little set back we have takes another bit out of him.  

A survey in Kincardine then over to Callander to pick up a prescription and some Prokolin (for his stomach) from the vet, then home to do some work.  Got a few things crossed off the list!

Too hot to walk the pooch this evening and he seemed quite happy just pottering around the garden.  We had just gone out to the garden when this beauty landed next to me.  No sudden movements and I managed to fire of half a dozen shots before it flew off into the distance!  Settings all wrong on the camera but hey ho!  I got a Blip for the day!

I have tried to make a trap for fruit flies...  My Kitchen suddenly seems infested with them and they are sooooooo annoying!  Fingers crossed it works!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.