fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Very verbena

Very Verbena
That’s the palette of the day
What’s on your palette?

We are getting ready to meet up with my three brothers and all partners at the Oregon coast for a week. Since cowboy is almost 15 he’s not able to be boarded so he gets to come along. Makes it a bit harder but we are thankful we still have his happy and willing presence! I’m picking my oldest brother up today at the airport and he’ll travel with us by car to the coast !
Last November we all met in Cozemel at the middle brothers time share. We are very lucky we are all able to do this after two brothers had major heart issues we wised you and began to meet .
Thank you for the lovely comments as always and stars and hearts. I’ll be posting as I can my best to you all and cowboy woofs and wags to his fur family here on blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.