EVENING SUNSET AT THE LOCH.

I have had a terrible day as my eyesight became terrible this  morning and I could not read anything, in fact typing is so hard as all the letters are moving. Got an emergency appoint at the Opticians. I was there for two hours and he has sent for an urgent appointment at the hospital, hopefully in a week to ten days, to see if they can do something for me, if it gets any worse I have to let them know. Also so sad as I cannot drive.
I am afraid at the moment I am unable to reply to comments and to leave comments. Hopefully I can still do stars and hearts. I am upset as it will be so hard to take photos, but `i will still give it a good shot. My friend kindly took me to the loch tonight. I will try and still go there, but it is a 25 minute walk, and with a sore knee I might not do it often.
Hope you like the sunset shot and the extra is some colour in the garden.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.