Swallowtail and Snails

I had to clean the pump of our fountain. I was very astonished that I found little sprouts and tiny snails in the dark of the pump.
I asked Julie for a little help to show the size. She agreed, but she didn't like it: "Oh boy, it's gooey here and it stinks", she moaned.
Poor girl! She was so brave!
I didn't tell her that I spotted a beautiful Swallowtail afterwards and it got my main blip. Please have a look at Julie in the extra nevertheless  :-)

Reminder: The tag for TiPS,  the stage for stories about the adventures of all kinds of tiny figures is TiPS2022. Share your creative entries with other lovers of tiny people  and have fun :-D
I'm sorry that I'm such a horrible host of TiPS in these days. I try to look around more frequently (but I'm always totally done after Teba's and my blip are published...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.