Camden

This is the building where I go to have DJ tuition, I’ve had an amazing tutor called Tayylor who is now working for Toddla T, he is married to Annie Mac who is a big DJ over here on radio one. So today was our last lesson, she’s such a great teacher and a really lovely lady.

I wandered around the lock in the searing heat for a while, went shopping in Richmond for gifts for my cousins little girl who I’m meeting for the first time tomorrow.

This morning Rachael arrived with her big van and kindly drove Gulliver and Erin and loads of the stuff over to their new apartment! She then came back and drove Max to the dump with loads of crap including our sofa which we’ve had for almost 20 years! When I got home Zebedee and Natalia have been busily swapping rooms around and moving things, it’s all coming together nicely.

Relaxed evening in the heat with a fan on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.