Breagha in the daffodils

Sunshine and showers today. Busy tidying up garden and trip to the dump in morning then up to work to meet Gunga who came in to decorate gemma's desk tomorrow and to hand over the present as I have a day off tomorrow taking this hairy beast to the breeder to get trimmed.

Later had a nice coffee and scone at Abernyte then a walk up Kinnoull hill and had a nice chat at the top of the hill with two Maltese students who are here studying for an aeronautical degree . One of them is in to photography so we had a chat about cameras and lenses while Breagha was getting dangerously close to the edge for my liking... They asked me what the tablet at the top was for and what year in was built ----- felt very embarrassed to admit that I had no idea:(. Shocking really!

I did try a landscape shot but the sky was all white in the picture when in fact it was blue. Maybe a filter on the camera? Anyway , this one is not really what I was aiming for anyway but I have a deadline to complete tonight and need to get on and not do what I am most notorious for - faffing!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.