Miss Wilmott's Ghost - Eryngium Giganteum

I keep saying to myself I do Blipfoto these days because I don't have a history without my Blip diary, so what happens.  I don't make an entry and then I forget what I was doing on the day.  Actually I do know, I'm busy creating a new web presence on Flickr.  I still have my 2006 version but it's now so full and complicated that I doubt anyone could navigate it (and I haven't added to it recently.  I'll share the new version when I've got a bit more of it done.

p.s. echinops plus bee in extra

It was Thursday, so Alex came and finished off the hedge and good man that he is he took away all those dreadful lethal branches.  My neighbour has a lot to answer for.

p.s. I had to go hunting around the garden for my Blip and settled on Miss Wilmott.  The bees love her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.