Minimalist

……………………….lighthouse, about 4pm this afternoon!

It stayed murky all last night and through today…the sun did try its best to break through but didn’t quite succeed until the tide turned late afternoon! My extra was taken about 90 minutes after my blip…two different days!

Little one slept until gone 8 this morning which was very welcome. As Mum is in respite for a few days we visited her this morning before doing some shopping. I popped him in the buggy this afternoon for a walk and he slept the length of the prom and back. My extra was taken as I dropped him back home.

Many thanks for all the stars, hearts and comments on my holiday blips, they’re all much appreciated…I’m trying my best to catch up with you all, but faring rather badly I fear! Normal service will hopefully resume shortly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.