Woodend

Our camera club had arranged to visit a garden today as part of the National Garden Open Day.  It was brilliant.  Not only was the chat great, but the garden had a variety of flowers.  (I'll need to get an app that tells you what each flower is!)  As you would expect the garden was laid out perfectly.   This structure caught my eye and around it it gives an impression of the garden.  Don't be surprised if there are more Blips of the garden.  It was a super afternoon.  
Guess what? I was out before 6am to catch the early morning light, so there could be some of these too.
The extra is a bee on an allium.  I tried to get the head, but it wouldn't play fair!
Sorry for the late post- what I do each day didn't happen.  Eventually I got the right result from the computer.  I hope you saw yesterday's post as eventually it was posted on the right day.  Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.