Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Didcot skate park

I took the boys to Didcot skate park with their scooters. I didn't expect them to have a go, it was really to give them a chance to see what the bigger boys could do to get them interested. Before long Jacob was so interested he started edging closer and closer to the ramps. They ended up having a go rolling down the ramps, which I think was a pretty good considering it was their first visit. It was tricky to choose between this photo of Samuel and the one of Jacob.

Desaturated of all colours except blue - Samuel's favourite colour.

Finished my 7K in 34:39 earlier, which was ok as it had a few steep hills that I was not entirely prepared for. I didn't take my camera though and so no Blenheim 7K Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.