Lindseypinsey

By lindseypinsey

Big Bang camper van

Today I took my oldest to the Big Bang Camper Van show.

I have two children but the youngest didn't want to miss her dance class so went to a friends for the day who also dances.

It was lovely to take one of my children out for the day and spend quality time with them, not having to tell either of them off for hurting, falling out with the other.

It didn't even matter that it kept raining and hailing.

We managed to find a racoon hat too, for him to use in the carnival this year - one of the best £3 ever spent as make it so much easier to become a lost boy from peter pan for the carnival :)

Its lovely to have two children and I am very lucky to have one of each sex and both healthy and I love both more then anything in the world. But sometimes I do wonder if life would be easier with just the one having your full attention would it make life easier???

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.