Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

I Can't Decide

Evening all

I'm going to be back blipping a huge amount in the next week.

I can't look at any photos on the android blip app so I can't comment on photos as I can't see them.

I can't decide if my disenchantment with blip is linked to a general photographic malaise or is site specific.

My laptop is still on the point of death so that's a contributing factor as the inability to edit photos correctly post shot is irritating at best.

I also suspect that I'm seeing blip more and more as an ersatz Instagram and less of a community, but that be where I've positioned within the community,

and also I've probably been doing it too long, it's been 12 years plus and maybe the magic has faded and we are only together because we can't find anywhere else to go..

I hate routine, but I'm aware I might have to build one again before it becomes fun, if indeed, it ever does.

Night all

Scissor Sisters

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.