FourLittleBells

By FourLittleBells

"Oh, not the cream again......"

Shouted Noah. I ran. There he was, on top of the cupboard again. I don't know how the cream got up there after last time. I'll blame Gordon.
This beard of cream incident was the grande finale of many "Oh, Luuuka" moments today. Including...
Tipping out the kindling, and all the kindling dust, just after I'd hoovered (naturally). Pouring water on the kitchen floor (more than once). Emptying the box of Monopoly. Tipping out all Rohan's tiny tiny little round beads. Transferring the contents of my purse into a make up bag (luckily I discovered that before arriving at a shop tomorrow)(it's happened before). And, just before the cream, he managed to get the top off Rohan's red nail varnish and paint his t shirt. And the chest of drawers. (It came off..phew). Oh, I forgot, in between all of this fun he was on a relentless mission to find hidden chocolate (the girls hid their easter haul in their rooms.) He was quite successful. Dedication to the task. I suppose it should be admired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.