Listing

Spent some of the day outside in the heat but a lot of the day inside in the slightly less heat. The indoor temperature got to 30 degrees despite keeping curtains and doors closed.

I think some heat induced delirium set in as I had a frustrating dream where I was teaching yoga to the Queen and she was doing things like trying to do it whilst balancing on dangerous objects (her idea). I was getting exasperated that the whole thing wasn’t safe. She then turned into my Grandmother right at the end and found it very amusing to try, as a 92 year old, to do tree pose on a wobbly tree trunk that was balanced over a ravine. Anxiety. . .

Now I no longer have post Covid fatigue (yeah!) I decided to clear out my wardrobe and list some clothes for sale that I no longer wear. That felt fab! This black top already has one watcher!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.