Minimalism

A busy day…MC brought the car back this morning and after dropping him off I picked Mum up and took her back to Wooler. This afternoon I had an appointment with the nurse to have bloods done and a general health check. She got blood first time, no bother whatsoever which was somewhat of a miracle! My blood pressure is slightly on the high side so I’ve had to buy a monitor so I can keep tracks for a week before my follow up appointment next Monday.

I was just through the door when a friend came to visit then I’d to pick the wee one up from his other grandparents and take him home. After enjoying a cuppa with them it was home to a late tea…I’m not sure where the rest of the evening has gone!

My blip is the only pic taken today as I crossed the bridge this evening…I could have done with a bit of haar today to enhance the minimalism but we started with rain then it turned a bit misty.

Thanks to Mole for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.